Peterbilt of Cincinnati

Bob Sumerel Tire Co.


Michael Stayrook

2807 International Street
Columbus, OH 43228-
Phone Number (614) 527-9700
Phone
Phone
Fax
Email ca932d41-5e0e-4270-94e4-b17a86a1b0c8
Internet bobsumereltire.com
Spotlight
Company Description

Proudly servicing your fleets for 50 years! If you have one truck, or thousands; we are glad to service you!

TIRE SERVICES

  • 24 Hour Emergency tire services, using TIA certified technicians.
  • Store Locations with easy access from major interstate locations, with drive up service areas for quick, and easy services on your tractor, trailer, or commercial light trucks.
  • NATIONAL breakdown service as part of the ACTN network of dealers, founded by Bob Sumerel.
  • *NEW* Computerized Aluminum Wheel Polishing
  • Prime/ paint 2 step powder-coat Wheel Reconditioning
  • Customized mounted wheel programs
  • Hunter System Road Force balancing
  • Foam Fill-Flat Proofing
  • We can service tired for your wheel barrow to your wheel loader

TRAILER READINESS - TRAILER REPAIR SERVICES

  • Mobile and On-Site service capabilities, call us for more detail.
  • DOT Federal Annual inspections, or Road-Ready inspections done on site, or on your lot.
  • Full Brake service, wheel seals, MIG and TIG welding, panel repair, door repair or replacement, ABS diagnostics, and more!
  • Electrical and wiring issues
  • ICC bumper repairs
  • Door repair and replacements, for roll us or swing door applications
  • Mud flap or brackets
  • Preventative maintenance programs
  • Floors to roofs ... we can do it.

MECHANICAL SERVICES

  • Suspension-Leaf Spring repair and replacement
  • Alignments for tractor, trailer, straight trucks, extended chassis, or light duty pickups
  • Wheel seals
  • Custom spring work, with U Bolts pressed on our locations for quick turnarounds.

Our Locations

West Virginia Ohio Ohio (cont.) Ohio (cont.)
5 McJunkin Road 3555 St. Johns Road 2424 St. RT 37 East 480 Cleveland Road
Nitro, WV 25143 Lima, OH 45804 Delware, OH 43015 Ravenna, OH 44266
Manager: Martin Peyton Manager: Mike Bradley Manager: John Dailey Manager: Tom Bunner
mpeyton@bobsumereltire.com mbradley@bobsumeteltire.com jdailey@bobsumereltire.com tbunner@bobsumereltire.com
304-650-2423 567-289-6717 (740)369-0759  330-296-6428
802 Agnes Street 2540 Annuity Drive 67 Klema Drive North 431 E. Main Street
Parkersburg, WV 26101 Cincinnati, OH 45241 Pataskala, OH 43068 Orwell, OH 44076
Manager: Ralph Shirer Manager: Zac Fritz Manager: Robert Whitlock Manager: Scott Baxter
rshirer@bobsumereltire.com zfritz@bobsumereltire.com rwhitlock@bobsumereltire.com sbaxter@bobsumereltire.com
(740)-454-9728 (513)792-6600 (740)927-2811 440-437-6515
Kentucky 2807 International Street 1600 South Point Drive Pennslyvania
1101 Enterprise Drive Columbus, OH 43228 Zanesville, OH 43701 55 Leetsdale Industrial Drive
Winchester, KY 40392  Manager: Tommy Wygal Manager: Ralph Shirer Leetsdale, PA 15056
Manager: Mike Snowden twygal@bobsumereltire.com rshirer@bobsumereltire.com Manager: John DeChellis
msnowden@bobsumereltire.com (614)527-9700 (740)454-9728 jdechellis@bobsumereltire.com
(859)745-2850 (724)266-4850
7711 Center Pt. 70 Blvd 8692 Lake Road
33 Montgomery Drive Huber Heights, OH 45424 Seville, OH 44273 593 Industrial Park Road
Erlanger, KY 41018 Manager: Steve Klinedinst Manager: Jason Negrey Laurel Highlands, PA 15480
Manager: Don Zehner sklinedinst@bobsumereltire.com jnegrey@bobsumereltire.com Manager: Craig Newman
dzehner@bobsumereltire.com (937)235-0062 330-769-9092 cnewman@bobsumereltire.com
(859)341-2728 (724) 437-9891

Categories
No Section :: Brakes / Clutches :: Brakes / Clutches
No Section :: Cargo Seals :: Cargo Seals
No Section :: Cargo Tie-Downs :: Cargo Tie-Downs
No Section :: Electronic Data Interchange :: Electronic Data Interchange
No Section :: GPS Tracking Devices :: GPS Tracking Devices
No Section :: Oils & Lubricants :: Oils & Lubricants
No Section :: Suspension Equipment :: Suspensions
No Section :: Tire - Tube Mfg / Service :: Alignment
No Section :: Tire - Tube Mfg / Service :: Tire - Tube Mfg / Service
No Section :: Trailers :: Fleet Management / Maintenance
No Section :: Trailers :: Mobile Repair and Maintenance Services
No Section :: Trailers :: Parts & Equipment
No Section :: Trailers :: Specialized Trailer Manufacturer
No Section :: Trucks / Trucking :: Fleet Management / Maintenance
No Section :: Trucks / Trucking :: Onsite Mobile Maintenance
No Section :: Trucks / Trucking :: Parts & Equipment
No Section :: Wheel Polishing :: Wheel Polishing
Lakeshore Utility Trailer, Inc.
All Rights Reserved | Copyright © 2018, Strategic Value Media.

To Top!